Obama-Rama is America's biggest mistake

01/29/2009 18:29

While there was well over 2 million people at Barack Obama's Inauguration, there was also plenty of people at home watching and screaming silently inside for SOMEONE to stop the madness. One of them was myself. Watching Obama slip up while he was being sworn in actually put a smile on my face. If Obama knew anything about our Constitution he would have done the whole thing over. You are supposed to say the oath word for word, which he did not. So technically, he is not president. But then again, what does America care? I am very saddened that John Roberts didn't make Obama redo that over. Shame on you, Mr Roberts.
I hope and pray that President Obama is not the idiot and madman that I still think he is. But after hearing the now infamous "OH-BA-MA" chants at his Inaugeration, I can't help but think of our new President as a modern world Adolf Hitler with his massive brain-washed army at his command....ugh.

Back

Search site

© 2008-2009 Political Revolution Underground. All rights reserved.